Meet Our Team

Meet OUr Team

Learning for the Real World. Every Class, Every Day.

Meet Our
Chief Executive Officer

 

Dr. Andrew Harris

ceo@northeastacademy.org

 

We Are TEAM NEAAAT

Principal

TJ Worrell – tjworrell@northeastacademy.org

Director of STEM Education

Tonya Little – tonyalittle@northeastacademy.org

Director of Testing/ Digital Teaching and Learning

Caren Williams – carenwilliams@northeastacademy.org

Director of Exceptional Children and Federal Programs

Carolyn Walton – carolynwalton@northeastacademy.org

Director Finance & Human Resources

Holly J. Luther – hollyluther@northeastacademy.org

Work Base Learning Coordinator

Tandra Hedgepeth – tandrahedgepeth@northeastacademy.org

Assistant Principal

Rhonda Britton – rhondabritton@northeastacademy.org

Counselor for High School and Dual Enrollment (Last Name A-M)

Samantha Doran – samanthadoran@northeastacademy.org

Counselor for High School and Dual Enrollment (Last Name N-Z)

Phil Huey – philhuey@northeastacademy.org

Counselor for Middle Grades

Latoya Lee – latoyalee@northeastacademy.org

School Support Specialist

Jennifer McNeill – jennifermcneill@northeastacademy.org

Technology Support Specialist

Clarence Hall – clarencehall@northeastacademy.org

Technology Assistant

Teresa Burnett – teresaburnett@northeastacademy.org

Data Manager

Dana Harrison – danaharrison@northeastacademy.org

Coach Lisa Alcott – lisaalcott@northeastacademy.org

Coach Jo Ellen Aspinwall – jaspinwall@northeastacademy.org

Coach Lelani Armijo – lelaniarmijo@northeastacademy.org

Coach Kasey Brown – kaseybrown@northeastacademy.org

Coach Randy Cromwell – randycromwell@northeastacademy.org

Coach Melanie Koerber – melaniekoerber@northeastacademy.org

Coach Mark Miller – markmiller@northeastacademy.org

Coach Shala Spence – shalaspence@northeastacademy.org

Coach Robert Spruill – robertspruill@northeastacademy.org

Coach Jason Stabley – jasonstabley@northeastacademy.org

Middle Grades 6th GradeTeam

Coach Linda Nelson – lindanelson@northeastacademy.org

Coach Michael Louis – michaellouis@northeastacademy.org

Coach Jessica Erwin – jessicaerwin@northeastacademy.org

Coach Norah Sutphin – norahsutphin@northeastacademy.org

Middle Grades 7th GradeTeam

Coach Melissa Harrelson – melissaharrelson@northeastacademy.org

Coach Ashley Gibson – ashleygibson@northeastacademy.org

Coach Caitlin McDonald – caitlinmcdonald@northeastacademy.org

Coach Grace Warden – gwarden@northeastacademy.org

Middle Grades 8th GradeTeam

Coach Rebecca Kleinschuster – rebeccakleinschuster@northeastacademy.org

Coach Lindsey Cahoon – lindseycahoon@northeastacademy.org

Coach Joseph Persico – josephpersico@northeastacademy.org

Coach Michael Mills – michaelmills@northeastacademy.org

Middle Grades Elective Team

Coach Tamika Keys-McPherson – tamikakeysmcpherson@northeastacademy.org

Coach Deborah West – deborahwest@northeastacademy.org

Coach Erica Gurkin – ericagurkin@northeastacademy.org

Coach Tammy Meads – tmeads@northeastacademy.org

Coach Carolyn Walton – carolynwalton@northeastacademy.org

Coach Amanda Kozak – amandakozak@northeastacademy.org

Coach Melissa Rady – melissarady@northeastacademy.org

Coach Christine Vicars – christinevicars@northeastacademy.org

#teamneaaat #neaaatrocks #neaaatproud