Our Team

 

TEAM NEAAAT 2018-19

Administrative
Andrew Harris Chief Executive Office ceo@northeastacademy.org
TJ Worrell Principal tjworrell@northeastacademy.org
Devin Wilder Assistant Principal devinwilder@northeastacademy.org
Tonya Little Executive Director of STEM Education tonyalittle@northeastacademy.org
Leah Robertson   Director of Humanities & Instructional Technology leahrobertson@northeastacademy.org
Holly J. Luther Director of Finance & Human Resources hollyluther@northeastacademy.org
Katie Koch Director of Exceptional Children & Federal Programs katiekoch@northeastacademy.org
High School
Chelsea Morris Instructional Coach chelseamorris@northeastacademy.org
Instructional Coach
Jason Stabley Instructional Coach jasonstabley@northeastacademy.org
Justin Roxo Instructional Coach justinroxo@northeastacademy.org
Kasey Brown   Instructional Coach kaseybrown@northeastacademy.org
Lelani Armijo   Instructional Coach lelaniarmijo@northeastacademy.org
Lisa Alcott Instructional Coach lisaalcott@northeastacademy.org
Melanie Koerber Instructional Coach melaniekoerber@northeastacademy.org
Michael Everett   Instructional Coach michaeleverett@northeastacademy.org
Peter Bruderle   Instructional Coach peterbruderle@northeastacademy.org
Rhonda Britton Instructional Coach rhondabritton@northeastacademy.org
Robert Spruill   Instructional Coach robertspruill@northeastacademy.org
Shala Spence   Instructional Coach shalaspence@northeastacademy.org
Middle School
Caitlin McDonald Instructional Coach caitlinmcdonald@northeastacademy.org
Deborah West Instructional Coach deborahwest@northeastacademy.org
Jahmael McMillan Instructional Coach  jahmaelmcmillan@northeastacademy.org
Jessica Erwin Instructional Coach  jessicaerwin@northeastacademy.org
Joey Persico Instructional Coach  josephpersico@northeastacademy.org
Joseph Hedley Instructional Coach josephhedley@northeastacademy.org
Linda Nelson Instructional Coach  lindanelson@northeastacademy.org
Samantha Turner Instructional Coach  samanthaturner@northeastacademy.org
Drivers
Gerald Walker Assistant Coach geraldwalker@northeastacademy.org
Judy Gregory Assistant Coach judygregory@northeastacademy.org
Paula Wynn Assistant Coach paulawynn@northeastacademy.org
Tyrone Dillard Assistant Coach tyronedillard@northeastacademy.org
Thomas Sawyer Assistant Coach thomassawyer@northeastacademy.org
Support
Jennifer McNeill School Support Specialist jennifermcneill@northeastacademy.org
Teresa Burnett Technology teresaburnett@northeastacademy.org
Guidance
Phil Huey   Guidance & Dual Enrollment philhuey@northeastacademy.org
Exceptional Childrens Department
Jennifer Lilly Exceptional Childrens Coach jenniferlilly@northeastacademy.org
Melissa Rady Exceptional Childrens Coach melissarady@northeastacademy.org