Our Team

Andrew Harris, CEO – ceo@northeastacademy.org

Traci Moore, Director of College and Career Readiness – tracimoore@northeastacademy.org

Holly Luther, Office Manager – hollyluther@northeastacademy.org

Jennifer McNeill – jennifermcneill@northeastacademy.org

Chris Wilder  – chriswilder@northeastacademy.org

Deborah West – deborahwest@northeastacademy.org

Debra Rook – debrarook@northeastacademy.org

Devin Wilder – devinwilder@northeastacademy.org

Elton Stone – eltonstone@northeastacademy.org

Jennie Durham – jenniedurham@northeastacademy.org

Jennifer McNeill – jennifermcneill@northeastacademy.org

Joseph Hedley -josephhedley@northeastacademy.org

Joey Persico – josephpersico@northeastacademy.org

Judy Gregory – judygregory@northeastacademy.org

Lisa Alcott – lisaalcott@northeastacademy.org

Michael Everett – michaeleverett@northeastacademy.org

Paula Wynn – paulawynn@northeastacademy.org

Peter Bruderle – peterbruderle@northeastacademy.org

Rhonda Britton – rhondabritton@northeastacademy.org

Shala Spence – shalaspence@northeastacademy.org

Vaneshia Santiago -vaneshiasantiago@northeastacademy.org